Finishing Up

Hi everyone,

Wow, this week is proving to be a big one! I think I have finally finished part D of assignment 3 all that is left to do is proof read all components and submit! I am feeling nervous about every aspect of this semester and am crossing my fingers and toes that I come out of all courses with an acceptable mark. This semester has proved to be the hardest for me so far and moving interstate did not help me at all.

If you would like to check out a few other peoples experiences this semester I suggest heading over to Felicia’s blog and Emma’s Blog both girls offer a great explanation of their journey so far. 

I also found this an interesting read when I was looking for information in regards to part D of assignment 3. Student capabilities and attitudes towards ICT  in the early years

cheers 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a comment